7/12 - EUCROF Board Elections at their General Assembly (London)

Further to the elections at the General Assembly on 7th December 2018 in London, EUCROF is very pleased to announce the Executive Board members for the next mandate (a mandate is over 2 years). Following the progress made in the last 2 years the Board was unanimously re-elected by the Members voting, to serve a second mandate. Therefore, with immediate effect the Board remains as follows, again led by Dr Martine Dehlinger-Kremer as President:


Dr. Martine Dehlinger-Kremer – President

Dr. Stefano Marini – Vice-President

Simon Lee – Secretary

Yoani Matsakis – Treasurer

Christophe Golenvaux – Member


“I would like to thank all EUCROF Members for their support and for the trust they have shown in me and my fellow Executive Board Members,” said Dehlinger-Kremer. “We are all fully committed continuing our journey and building on the foundations of our last mandate, to further the Federation’s vision as a key institution in contributing to the development of better medicines for patients through CRO knowledge and expertise. Collaboration with regulatory authorities, partner pharma and patient associations will be vital to EUCROF’ achieving its many objectives in the coming 2 years”.


EUCROF has successfully been established into one of the leading associations of its type in Europe, recognised by Regulatory Authorities, as well as by key stakeholders in the Pharmaceutical Industry.


For further information please contact the Secretary, Simon Lee and/or President, Dr Martine Dehlinger-Kremer via email on secretary@eucrof.eu and/or president@eucrof.eu and/or the Secretariat on info@eucrof.eu.